805-214-4034 Menu
Rate Us
Contact

Fax: 805-648-7942
Dr. Michael Morrissette
2749 Loma Vista Road
Ventura, CA 93003
Get Directions

Office Hours:
We are open 9am-5pm Monday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday

Testimonials

Experiences with Dr. Morrissette in Ventura

If you'd like to share some kind words about your experience at our clinic, we would love to hear from you! Feel free to click here Your comments make a difference to us - thank you!

Dr. Morrissette is the best! I've been going to him for Botox for the last couple of years and I am so thankful for the magic he has worked on my face. People stop me ALL THE TIME and ask how old I am because they can't believe I'm old enough to have kids that are their age or be the owner of my business. When I tell them it's Botox they can't believe it, they think it looks so natural. He is a perfectionist and it shows! Last visit I also had him do lip injections. It was so easy and I'm obsessed with the results! I can't believe how natural they look while still adding a new fullness. I LOVE IT! He used Juvederm and it was painless and fast. I love the staff and the office is gorgeous! Bright and lovely inside! His surgical team is sweet, funny and well informed. They always answer all of my questions and know how to make me feel relaxed and at ease. 5.0 star rating 7/26/2016
I have been in to see Dr. Morrissette several times for Botox, and always have had great results. I have a thin face and hollowness in my temples and Dr Morrissette recommended facial fat grafting and temporal implants. I took his advice and could not be more pleased! My face is fuller and more youthful looking and it has even improved the texture of my skin. I could not be more pleased. Dr Morrissette and his staff were awesome!! 5.0 star rating 6/30/2016
Today I had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Morrissette and his staff in Ventura for BOTOX. They were very, very pleasant and helpful. I've had fillers in the past as well as facial peels and had questions in regards to if I needed more at the time of visit. He advised that my fillers were still in place and extra was not needed at this time. He did a great consultation in regards to the BOTOX and advised minimal was needed and only placed in that area. I appreciate when doctors are honest and do not suggest additional procedures for the sake of earning more money. I will definitely go back in the future and cannot wait to see the BOTOX settle in. I am referring all my friends to him moving forward! 5.0 star rating 5/13/2016
Dr. Morrissette and his staff are excellent. He is very knowledgeable and cares for his patients. He takes his time with you and explains everything very thoroughly. 5.0 STAR RATING 3/4/16
Dr. Morrissette and his staff are awesome! I go to Dr. Morrissette for botox, dermal fillers and he also placed cheek implants on me. I am really really happy with my results and love his demeanor. He is always honest/realistic and very sweet. Great office, great staff, great results! 5.0 star rating 4/27/2015
I recently went to Dr. Michael Morrissette for a blood blister that formed on my lower lip in the corner. I was previously told that if I had it removed that it would leave a "white" spot and to just lance it. Well - I can't tell you how many times I had to lance it as it kept filling with blood and not only looked awful but was also painful. I went to Dr. Morrissette as a recommendation from my dentist Dr. Reed. Dr. Morrissette informed me it was a hematoma and that it would not go away by lancing but rather needed to be removed. He assured me that there would be no "white spot" or scar. True to his word my lip is totally healed and you cannot tell where he removed this hematoma! Dr. Morrissette and his staff are very professional and work with your schedule, insurance, etc. Highly recommend him! 5.0 STAR RATING 10/8/14
Dr. Morrissette is the best! He has helped me to age a bit more gracefully. He has smoothed my forehead wrinkles and given my eyebrows a lift with BOTOX. He has also used fillers under my eyes to get rid of the dark under eye area. On my last visit he suggested using Radiesse in my jowl area...the results were amazing. Friends could not believe what a difference it made in my appearance. The office is run in a professional and friendly manner. The entire staff is knowledgeable and helpful with all questions and concerns. I couldn't be happier with my experience. 5.0 STAR RATING 7/1/2015
Highly recommended! Saw Dr. Morrissette for my consultation on 3 wisdom teeth extractions. He went over everything and answered all my questions. Everything went smoothly and everyone was amazing! Dr. Morrissette even called me hours after to make sure I was doing good! Highly recommend you to come here! 5.0 STAR RATING 8/30/2014
Dr. Morrissette is a wonderful doctor! He is very knowledgeable and straight to the point. His office offers many different services from Oral and Jaw Surgery to Cosmetic/Spa procedures. He listens to your concerns and then gives his recommendations without being over bearing and or over recommending treatment. His front office gal, Rachel is very nice and attentive. She was able to work with scheduling an appointment for me last minute. His assistant RN, Bobbi is also very knowledgeable when it comes to skin care. I will definitely plan to schedule a facial treatment with her in the future. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at this office and will highly recommend it to all of my friends and family! 5.0 STAR RATING 8/23/2013
I just had a procedure done just the way I wanted it removed after seeing several plastic surgeons that wanted to make an incision across my forehead. He used endoscopy through my hairline; thus, leaving no scar. Two thumbs up, and he was totally reasonable with a bonus friendly office staff. Thank you! 5.0 STAR RATING 10/15/2014
I recently had a facial procedure done at Dr Morrissette's office in Ventura. The atmosphere was very comfortable, the staff is wonderful and I felt like I was in great hands. 5.0 STAR RATING 5/3/2013

*Individual results may vary

Your first step...

Your first step is to come to our office and meet with us about what you hope to achieve. Dr. Morrissette is involved in creating a natural looking result, and never recommends surgery when it isn't warranted, or won't benefit the patient. We proudly serve all of Ventura County, including Oxnard, Camarillo, Ojai and Santa Barbara. Call today to schedule a free consultation with us.

Schedule a free consultation
Loading...

Rate Us!

Please take a moment to rate your experience
with our team.

Dr. Michael Morrissette

Facebook Review on Yelp Rate on Twitter Rate on Instagram Rate on Real Self